Leak Gallery / คำถามที่พบบ่อย

หมวดหมู่ทั้งหมด

My Account

You can delete your account directly from your profile settings on the Edit Profile page. Go to Edit Profile to access your account settings and delete your account. Please note that deleting your account does not remove the media you have uploaded to LeakGallery. Your uploaded media will remain on the website but will no longer be linked to your profile.